top of page

Meet SuprxmeBG!

Updated: Sep 23, 2019

Learn more about this new star on the rise...



SuprxmeBG is one of the many new stars rising to fame,

and I am lucky enough to know him!


I actually am one of the lucky people that knows this rising star in person and though we aren't close friends or anything, We occasionally talk in class, seeing as we go to the same school.


Starting out in July of 2018, Isaac Middleton's music career has taken flight and is soaring high and mighty. Isaac, a.k.a. SuprxmeBG, has gained a huge following and I'm not afraid to say that I am a fan. I have personally been able to listen to his music and I must say I am loving it!


Why I love it:


The reason why I love SuprxmeBG's music so much is because you know it's from his heart, you can feel and hear the emotion within his music.

Isaac recently had an Interview on In The Sky Podcast, where he explains how he started and what he did to get where he is now.


Isaac Middleton has gained a new fan and continues to grow everyday. I encourage you to check him out as well as him music!!!


That's all for now, Luv ya❤


SuprxmeBG information:


30 views0 comments
bottom of page