top of page

Update: It's been a little bit...

Hey guys, It's been awhile since I posted anything, I'm still trying to get set schedule for posting, but for now I just wanted to make a little update.


Life's been a little crazy right now, I've been hammered down with homework, dealing with stupid drama, and contemplating life decisions... I had a few boy problems in the past few weeks, but I done with it all and a little tired of it! (if you want a story on that, let me know)


I'm trying to fix everything that's happening in my life while also keeping everyone happy (that's just who I am), and I'm hoping that my future decisions won't be as stupid as recent past decisions...


I know this update was short, but I just wanted to post a little something letting you know, If anyone has any questions, ask me in the comments or shoot me an email!!!


That's all for now, Luv ya ❤

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page