top of page

Real Talk



Okay, I just need to get this off my chest, lets have a real talk...


I started school less than a month ago and there is already so much DRAMA!!!

He said this, she said that, I heard...


Just stop it, why can't everyone just mind their own business and keep out of others?

This goes for me as well because I want to know what everyone's talking about and if it's something I can help with, then I want to help, but I need to learn just as much as anyone else does that a persons business is theirs and the only people that should know are the people they decide to tell.


I have recently become involved in certain boy drama (I don't know which is worse, drama or boy drama), I don't want to go into to much detail because as I've said, it's his business. I apparently said something that I have no recollection of saying and now it is causing problems for this particular boy and his personal life. I don't want to be the cause of problems and I certainly don't want to be at the center of boy drama, I'm stressed as it is!!!!


I have band, work, school (including 4-5 college classes), personal problems; and now on top of all that, I have been roped in to some drama that I want no part in.


I care for this person as a friend and I will be there to help him if asked, but otherwise it is none of my business or anyone else's for that matter... I have tried to back away and I hope that everything gets resolved soon.


I don't want to go on and on forever, although I could, but please, I beg of you, mind your own business and don't intentionally start drama and rumors. It's a waste of time that most of us clearly don't have, and for those that do have the time and your just bored; join a club or get a job, trust me, you won't have any time after that.


That's all for now, Luv ya❤


(P.S. Sorry for the rant, I just needed someone to talk to, you're such a great listener. Please feel free to leave advice in the comments, all is accepted!!)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page